New Pierce The Veil album "Jaws of Life" Co-written by Curtis out now!

2.10.23 -  A message from Curtis  
wow…it’s out…it’s like really OUT. 
Pierce The Veil’s new album “Jaws of Life” is here and it’s almost overwhelming for me. So much life has happened since we wrote the first song for this album (the first song “12 Fractures” written is also the last song on the album). Making music with Vic, my best friend since kindergarten, has always been the greatest win of my career, but to see how far our songs written together have gone, is just truly a blessing of blessings. I can say with pride and excitement that I helped write 8 songs on this album. The collaborators we brought in along the way, the cities we traveled to write and record (San Diego, LA, Seattle, Julian, New Orleans), made for a lifetime of memories, it’s all been worth the struggles, the patience, the wins, the losses. The songs I had the pleasure to write on are “Pass The Nirvana”, “Emergency Contact”, “Death of an Executioner”, “Resilience”, “12 Fractures”, “Damn The Man, Save The Empire”, “So Far So Fake”, and “Jaws of Life”. A bonus insane win this past fall was the full on viral explosion of our 10 year old jam “King For A Day”. That was some magic none of us saw coming.
Thank you Vic for always believing in me and trusting me to help you find the ROCK, you have always had my back and empowered me to fight through any hardships, personal and professionally. Love you, Starsky.
PTV fans, ENJOY this album. We put everything into it and now it’s yours…


Leave a comment